Top » Catalog » LP » 12'' LP

11.00€ 9.90€

Houwitser - Death... but Not Buried
[12'' LP]

Houwitser - Death... but Not Buried
Houwitser originally started in 1997 and was formed by Michel Alderliefsten (ex-Sinister). Completing the line-up with vocalist Mike (ex-Sinister), drummer Aad (Sinister) and bass player Theo (Hail of Bullets). The debut album ‘Death.. But Not Buried' was released by Displeased Records in the spring of 1999 and got great reviews and good sales. After many years vinyl version is ready ! Limited to 300 copies
Fat Ass Records (32)
LP (144)
Shorts (2)
EP (161)
CD (73)
Tapes (10)
T-Shirts (62)
Longsleeve (4)
Hoodies (5)
Pins / Badges
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
English Polski
We Accept
0 items
Fat Ass Records