Top » Catalog » EP » 7'' EP

5.00€ 4.00€

Noisear / Department Of Correction
[7'' EP]

Noisear / Department Of Correction
DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION with 11 powerviolence / grind eruptions in the vein of Napalm Death, Nasum, Agoraphobic Nosebleed, Bockheads, Mumakil, Pig Destroyer and Rotten Sound. Department of Correction is violent and destructive, the drummer hammering like an insane speed in an infernal, the guitars cut your brain-damaged and the shouting of fronters make the mix complete .... Harder, better, faster, stronger NOISEAR, this is the apocalyptic nuclear explosion as the result of a massive global war that the first nineteen songs represented. 9 Standout tracks which all bring some unique grind and extreme metal elements to the table, a mix of old Brutal Truth meets Insect Warfare meets Discordance Axis and Agoraphobic Nosebleed. Awesome material, Noisy, unhealthy and destructive!!!!! The Split 7? contains 14 grind eruptions (8 tracks from DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION and 6 attacks from NOISEAR).
Fat Ass Records (32)
LP (144)
Shorts (2)
EP (161)
CD (73)
Tapes (10)
T-Shirts (62)
Longsleeve (4)
Hoodies (5)
Pins / Badges
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
English Polski
We Accept
0 items
Fat Ass Records