Top » Catalog » EP » 7'' EP

5.00€ 4.75€

Axis Of Despair - Time And Again
[7'' EP]

Axis Of Despair - Time And Again
BLACK VINYL LIMITED TO 400 COPIES AXIS OF DESPAIR is a new grindcore band from Sweden. Although the first incarnation of the band can be dated back to the last days of 2013, the band came together as a fully working unit in the spring of 2014 when the line-up was finalized and the band name was decided. AXIS OF DESPAIR features former and present members of such bands as NASUM, COLDWORKER, INFANTICIDE, VOLTURYON, LIVET SOM INSATS, NERVGIFT, OVERTORTURE!!! "Time And Again" is the first EP and includes 6 songs of merciless Swedish grindcore!!!
Fat Ass Records (32)
LP (144)
Shorts (2)
EP (161)
CD (73)
Tapes (10)
T-Shirts (62)
Longsleeve (4)
Hoodies (5)
Pins / Badges
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
English Polski
We Accept
0 items
Fat Ass Records