Top » Catalog » CD » CD

8.00€ 6.40€

Die Choking - III

Die Choking - III
This is the CD version of the debut album from Philadelphia’s unchained grind trio, DIE CHOKING, co-released with New York-based THE COMPOUND RECS. who released the LP version. "III" sees the band delivering seemingly implausible heaviness delivered at an absolutely unstoppable velocity, the eleven tracks on III deliver even faster BPM-rates and more complicated arrangements than the band’s prior releases, merging more elements of hardcore punk and crust with their blinding speed/grind metal. Socio-political topics as intense as the music itself permeate each blazing anthem, which continue the ongoing theme carrying through from their smoldering self-titled release and subsequent II 7” releases, with tracks XI through XXI. With an already unfuckwithable track record built through their prior releases and their insatiable need to play their tunes at maximum speed in the live setting as often as possible, DIE CHOKING – featuring ex and current members of TOTAL FUCKING DESTRUCTION, COP PROBLEM, and BURDEN – is about to take things to the next level with their debut full-length. All in all, “III” is one of the heaviest grindcore albums ever conceived. Written during the shitty Northeastern Winter months, it is an album stripped of overproduction, performed with devastating efficiency, and dripping with a foul aggression that is frequently absent in today’s extreme music landscape. “III” was recorded, engineered, and mixed by Will Yip (LAURYN HILL, CIRCA SURVIVE, COP PROBLEM) at Studio 4 and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (BAPTISTS, FROM ASHES RISE, NAILS). There are no samples, no triggers. The band simply drilled the takes until they hit it. The debut album from Philly’s most unhinged act is one of the most violent, high-speed releases of recent months! A must have for fans of BRUTAL TRUTH, NAILS, INSECT WARFARE, NOISEAR.

Customers who bought this product also purchased
Pig Destroyer - The Book Burner
Pig Destroyer - The Book Burner
Fat Ass Records (32)
LP (144)
Shorts (2)
EP (161)
CD (73)
Tapes (10)
T-Shirts (62)
Longsleeve (4)
Hoodies (5)
Pins / Badges
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
English Polski
We Accept
1 x Massgrav - Extra Nitad
1 x Demigod - Let The Chaos Prevail
1 x Squash Bowels - Grindcoholism
1 x Contrastic / Attack Of Rage
1 x Nashgul / Antihero
1 x Excruciating Terror - Expression of Pain
1 x Phlebotomized - Skycontact
1 x Hellbastard / Herida Profunda
1 x Parricide / Kill At Command
1 x CSSO - Are You Excrements
1 x Avulsed - Altar Of Disembowelment (BLUE)
1 x Extrme Noise Terror - Law Of Retaliation
1 x Gigan – Quasi – Hallucinogenic Sonic Landscapes
1 x Dead Infection - Brain Corrosion (black)
1 x Deterrence / Yattai Split (purple)
1 x Mobcharge - Apocalyptic Horror
1 x Noise - Demo Tapes 1991-1995
1 x Agathocles / Rust (red)
1 x 6 Mas - Rape The Earth...
1 x Hellbastard - The Need To Kill...
1 x No More Room In Hell - No More Room In Hell
1 x Looking For An Answer / Ira Et Dessus
1 x Mastic Scum - Ephemeral Cerebral Butchery Lp
1 x Sete Star Sept / 7 Minutes Of Nausea
1 x Putrescence - Voiding Upon Pulverized (White Splatter)
1 x Gridlink - Longhena
1 x Putrescence - Voiding Upon Pulverized (Black)
1 x Cryptic Void - Into The Desert Temple
1 x Agathocles / Rust
1 x Nyctophobic - War Criminal Views
1 x Machetazo - Ultratumba
1 x Lack od Interest / Bastard Noise
1 x Raw Noise Apes / SxOxTxE
1 x Armagedom - 10 Mil Anos De Terror
1 x P.L.F. - Ultimate Whirlwind Of Incineration
1 x Graveyard - One With The Dead Lp
1 x Hirax - Blasted In Bangkok
1 x Malignant Tumour - Dawn Of A New Age
1 x Meat Spreader - Excessive Consumption Of Human Flesh (White)
1 x Patologicum / Gruesome Maladay Split
1 x DEIVOS - Endemic Divine CD
1 x Łeb Prosiaka / Nuclear Holocaust
1 x AGATHOCLES - Commence To Mince
1 x Consume - S/T
1 x Haemorrhage / Gruesome Stuff Relish
1 x Infected By Oldschool - 4 Way
1 x Mucupurulent - Horny Like Hell
1 x Neuro-Visceral Exhumation - Mass Murder Festival
1 x Bowel Stew - Debridement
1 x Noisear - Turbulent Resugency
1 x The Dog - The Devil Comes At Night
1 x S.M.E.S. / TxPxF - Analversary Rhymes
1 x Bowel Stew - Necrociotal Amputorgy
1 x Skullhog / Violation Wound
1 x Disgorge - Live Germany
1 x Blood Duster - Blood Duster
1 x PSUDOKU - Planetarisk Sudoku
1 x Lycantrophy - S/T
1 x AGATHOCLES - Superiority Overdose
1 x Usurpress / Bent Sea
1 x Agathocles - Senseless Trip
1 x Pig Destroyer - The Book Burner
1 x I Shit On Your Face - Defecation Domination Cd
1 x DEAD INFECTION - Human Slaughter Till Remains
1 x Misery Index / Comit Suicide Cd
1 x Bastard Noise - Skulldozer
1 x Jig-Ai - Rising Sun Carnage
1 x Machetazo - Live At CBGB
1 x Maruta - Forward Into Regression
1 x UNHOLY GRAVE - Grind Killers
1 x Die Choking - III
1 x Suffering Mind - At War With Mankind
1 x Antigama / The Kill / Noisear
1 x Plasma - Dreadful Desecration
1 x Meat Spreader - Excessive Consumption Of Human Flesh
1 x Excruciating Terror - Legacy Of Terror
1 x Agathocles - Kanpaii
1 x Wostok - S/T
1 x Graveyard - The Sea Grave
Fat Ass Records