Top » Catalog » CD » CD


AGATHOCLES - Commence To Mince

AGATHOCLES - Commence To Mince
Belgian mince kings AGATHOCLES return with a brand new 2016 studio album in their plus 30-years period of musical and rock star destruction. 35 raw, nihilistic, short mincecore songs in 34 minutes. Including a cover song of one of the best veteran Brazilian punk bands DESNUTRICAO. Simply put this is top-notch AGx release comparable to evergreen full lengths like "Black Clouds Determinate", "Razor Sharp Daggers" and "Grind Is Protest". Tracklisting: 01. Bathing in hate 02. Noise abatement crusaders 03. Snobhunt 04. Bad space cake 05. Opportunist swines 06. Lights off 07. I piss as defence 08. No more faith 09. Freeze, my dear 10. Dark marks 11. Black evil rays 12. From market place to more space 13. Anarchist spectrum disorder 14. King of the scene 15. Thanks man! 16. Orgulho americano 17. Why do they gaggle? 18. Demons in my head 19. (sh)out 20. Wasted words 21. Interrupted 22. Flag up your arse 23. A late abortion 24. Different direction 25. Opgefokt 26. The only honesty 27. Dadaesque orange attack 28. Hypotrips 29. Commence to mince 30. Excellent toilet paper 31. And the loser is 32. Nazional sozialist security 33. In the city of opportunists 34. Kill thrill 35. Chinese end

Customers who bought this product also purchased
Agathocles - Death To Capitalist Noise Core
Agathocles - Death To Capitalist Noise Core
Fat Ass Records (32)
LP (144)
Shorts (2)
EP (161)
CD (73)
Tapes (10)
T-Shirts (62)
Longsleeve (4)
Hoodies (5)
Pins / Badges
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
English Polski
We Accept
0 items
Fat Ass Records